Sensual Embodied Dance®

Mini-class & info session

Whether you'd just like experience what Sensual Embodied Dance feels like in your body,

or you're curious about joining the Facilitator Training...

this is an opportunity to get an embodied understanding of what it's all about.

OPTION 1: Wednesday* 12 October 2022

10-11am AEST | Brisbane

11am-12pm AEDT  | Melbourne

8-9am HKT | Hong Kong

5-6pm (*Tuesday 11th) PST | Los Angeles

8-9pm (*Tuesday 11th) EDT | New York

 

OPTION 2: Wednesday 12 October 2022

7-8pm AEST | Brisbane

8-9pm AEDT  | Melbourne

10-11am BST | London

11am-12pm CEST | Berlin

5-6am EDT | New York

1-2pm GST | Dubai

Check your timezone here

The session will begin with a 30min Sensual Embodied Dance mini-class, followed by a 30min discussion / Q&A about the methodology and facilitator training.

You're invited to bring along any questions you may have for the second part of the session.

Graduate SED facilitators will be present to share their experience and perspective with you.

After registering look out for an email in your inbox with the details to join us in:

Day
Hour
Minute
Second