LIVE ONLINE

experience

Sensual Embodied Dance

3 hour LIVE ONLINE experience

Wednesday 15 December 2021

10am - 1pm AEST  | Brisbane
4pm - 7pm PDT (Tuesday)  | Los Angeles
7pm - 10pm EDT (Tuesday)  | New York
8am - 11am HKT | Hong Kong

Check your timezone here

Zoom 4
separator02

ABOUT SENSUAL EMBODIED DANCE®

Sensual Embodied Dance is about cultivating an intimate relationship with your body and the aliveness that is continually flowing through it.

Using embodied dance and movement practices that are designed specifically to unwind tension patterns in the body, generate flow, and awaken pleasure, this methodology invites women to experience a profound connection to themselves and their body.

WHAT'S IN THE SESSION:

1 - FLUID WARM UP to calm the mind and become attentive to your body’s sensations and present moment experience.

2 - Guided DEVOTIONAL EROTIC DANCE sequences to open your body to new ways of moving, unwind tension patterns or numbness, and sensitise to pleasure moving through you.

3 - An EMOTIONAL EMBODIMENT exploration to enhance your capacity to be with a wide range of possible feelings and expressions.

4 - RELATIONAL PRACTICE to experience embodying fundamental polarities within yourself and to cultivate your ability to switch skilfully between modes of being in relationship with others.

5 - A SPONTANEOUS MOVEMENT set to become available to experiencing a life-affirming, deeply nourishing, meaningful dissolution of self-consciousness, and enter a peak flow state that reveals your inherent interconnection with life.

6 - INTEGRATION PROCESS to become aware of and somatically integrate you peak experiences as something more easily accessible in everyday life.

Frequently Asked Questions

95835019_2930240813722710_4691729455612166144_o

“This is one of the most powerful practices I’ve found for connecting to my feminine energy, feeling sexy and alive and healing my body image issues.

I rave about it to my friends and often recommend it to my clients too. After each session, I felt ecstatic, excited about life, deeply connected to my body and grateful to be a woman.”

- Bonnie Bliss

95701748_2930240717056053_4051352103816265728_o

Come dance with us! We're gathering in...

Day
Hour
Minute
Second

GOT SOME CONCERNS OR A FEW

questions?

We're here for you and happy to help, 

please reach out and we'll get back to you asap.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Thank you so much for being here, and I can’t wait for you to experience this deeply moving practice.

In dance & devotion,

Holly x